Heffel Fine Art Auction House


Heffel Fine Art Auction House
13 Hazelton Avenue, Toronto ON M5R 2E1
T: 416 961 6505 F: 416 961 4245
[email protected]
www.heffel.com

Twitter: www.twitter.com/heffelauction.
Instagram: www.instagram.com/heffelauction.
YouTube: www.youtube.com/user/HeffelAuctions.
Blog: http://heffel.wordpress.com/.





Full appraisal services.

TAG: Auction Houses, Canadian, Contemporary, Drawings / Ink / Pastels, Fine Art Prints, First Nations, Historical, Inuit Art, Mixed Media / Collage, Modern, Paintings (oil, acrylic, encaustic, egg tempera, w/c, pastel), Photography / Lens-based, Sculpture / Assemblage / Installation Art, Yorkville

Head office in Vancouver: 2247 Granville Street, Vancouver BC V6H 3G1. [...]. Offices also in Montreal, Ottawa, Calgary


ONLINE AUCTIONS

Opens Thur 1 Mar 2018, closes Thur 29 Mar:

online auction – Conceptual Art / Canadian Post-War & Contemporary Art.


Opens Thur 3 May, closes Sat 2 Jun 2018:

Prints + Multiples / Canadian Post-War & Contemporary Art / Fine Canadian Art.


Opens Thur 7 Jun, closes Thur 28 Jun:

Folk Art: Works by Maud Lewis & Joe Norris / Fine Canadian Art.


LIVE AUCTION PREVIEWS

preview days – Calgary Post-War & Contemporary Art / Canadian, Impressionst & Modern Art Fri 13 Apr & Sat 14 Apr 2018, 10am-6pm.


Vancouver – Post-War & Contemporary Art / Canadian, Impressionst & Modern Art Sat 5 May - Tues 8 May 2018, 11am-6pm.


Montreal Post-War & Contemporary Art / Canadian, Impressionst & Modern Art Thur 17 May - Sat 19 May 2018, 11am-6pm.


Toronto (at Design Exchange, 234 Bay Street) – Post-War & Contemporary Art / Canadian, Impressionst & Modern Art Sat 26 May - Tues 29 May, 10am-6pm, and Wed 30 May 2018, 10am-12noon.


LIVE AUCTION

Wed 30 May 2018: Live auction in Toronto
4pm
– Post-War & Contemporary Art.
7pm – Canadian, Impressionist & Modern Art.
At Design Exchange, 234 Bay Street.


ACCEPTING CONSIGNMENTS

Now accepting consignments for our Fall 2018 Live Auction of Post-War & Contemporary Art, and Canadian, Impressionist & Modern Art, and for our monthly online auctions of Canadian and international art. Artists of special interest include:

... more